Posted by: Alex Borders | January 5, 2010

What’s this blog all about?


Tuesday 5th January 2010

Hello there!  For a while I’ve wanted to find a way to share interesting stuff that’s happening around the school.  So here it is – The Philly Waldorf Blog.  For starters I’ll be posting “fly-on-the-wall” content.  For example,  I popped in on the 2nd Grade yesterday and the work they were doing caught my eye, I thought it was really interesting.  (Thanks Mr Andrek and the 2nd Grade!)  So, if you’re interested and like the idea of being a fly on the wall, finding out up to the minute news or getting a sneak peek into the classrooms, please sign up, follow and contribute to the site as much as you like.  I’d also be grateful for any suggestions about what kind of things you would like to hear more (or less) about.

Categories

